Day 15 – A picture of something you want to do before you die

There are so many things that I would love to do before I die! My most treasured dream is to travel the world! I believe that there is so much to see, and so much to learn outside of my perimeter. There is a whole world out there. One filled with so many riches and so many different cultures. One that I am eager to know about.

Here’s a couple of pictures 🙂

The Ancient Pyramids of Egypt

The Black Sand Beaches in Hawaii

See the wold's greatest architectures in Dubai

The Coliseum in Rome

Climb the beautiful Eiffel Tower

Climb The Great Wall of China

Ride a Camel in Morocco!

Leave a Reply

