Day 09 – A picture of the person who has gotten you through the most

We are the complete opposite of each other. When she goes right, I go left. I don’t always listen to what she says because  she’s always right, and she doesn’t always understand why I do certain things. We argue sometimes, and we agree to disagree other times,  but at the end of the day, when my world is upside down, and I have nowhere else to turn, she is always just a phone call away. No matter the time of the day, no matter what it is that I’m going through, I know I can count on her to be a shoulder to lean on without having to worry about being judged or misunderstood. I knew there was a reason why God made us sisters…

Leave a Reply

