Day 07 – A picture of your most treasured item

I thought hard about this one. Trying to think about which one of all these things: my car, my house, my phone, is my most treasured item. Although I’m grateful for all the things that God has blessed me with, I feel as though what I treasure the most in this world is my family, and they are truly all I own, what I can really call my own. Earthly things will pass away in the blank of an eye, but the love of a family never fails. They are my most treasured possession.

Leave a Reply

