Day 06 – A picture of a person you’d love to trade places with for a day

The way her presence draws attention when she enters a room always fascinated me. From the way she carries herself, to her her brilliant mind and intelligence, to me first Lady Michelle LaVaughn Robinson Obama is a class act. I did a presentation on Michelle Obama earlier this semester and was baffled at the caliber of this woman. I can imagine the different things that one could learn by being in her shoes for one day. I highly doubt that I am nearly qualified to do the tasks that she is doing on a regular, but one thing is for sure, that would be one experience that I would not forget for a lifetime. Anyone thirsty for knowledge would be honored to have a quench of this phenomenal woman.

Leave a Reply

