Where You at? Jennifer Hudson

She is back, Yes she is! Absolutely Love this song! My hat goes off to her first of all for losing 80 pounds! yes 80 pounds! Did I mention 80 POUNDS!  she went from a size 16 to a size 6! Now if that’s not motivation and dedication then I don’t know what is. She is now a spokesperson for weight watchers, mother of a baby boy and looking forward to her wedding which is soon approaching. I am definitely looking forward to her new album I remember me, due to come out next month.

Take away my doubts and fears and fulfill my dreams
You said you’d be that shoulder for my eyes to cry on
Said you would be that one that I could depend on
And I stood there in the freezing cold
And I waited for you, but you never showed
Where you at?

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

