Day 28 → What if you were pregnant or got someone pregnant, what would you do?

Move in with my grandma! lol JK. On a serious note, a pregnancy should not be taken lightly, no matter what the conditions may be. I’m at a point in my life where I’m definitely not ready to have a baby. I’m not sure what my reaction would be, or what I would do if I was to become pregnant. I know that people are faced with different circumstances, and different situations, and I don’t mean to point fingers or judge others, but I am definitely Pro life.

If I am at a point where I won’t have the financial support or the means to raise a child, then I would definitely consider adoption. If I am healthy, and able to provide the needs of my unborn child, then by all means, this baby would be one of the greatest blessings to me!

Unfortunately sometimes life throws us some punches, and I may not be able to carry a pregnancy to term, or God forbid, the pregnancy is the result of a rape, then I would probably consider not having the baby. BUT, I am a baby my self( the spoiled little girl of my family), and the clock is not ticking, therefore, the best to do now is to achieve some personal short term goals, including financial stability and a career, then we can start planning for this little bundle of joy, God willing 🙂

Leave a Reply

