Day 24 → Make a playlist to someone, and explain why you chose all the songs.

“We waste time looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love.”

 

To my French Vanilla Cappuccino,

I love the fact that we agreed to get to know each other first

I love how it all started, no lies, no expectations, no committments

I love how it all came to be, and how the feelings slowly started to grow

I love the fact that we are well aware of each other’s flaws

I love how you think I’m bipolar, and I think you’re stubborn

I love the way I feel when I’m with you 🙂

I love it all…and I would love to see how far we are willing to take this…

Sincerely, Laurie

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

