Your best friend is in a car accident and you two got into a fight an hour before. What do you do?

“Even though we’ve changed and we’re all finding our own place in the world, we all know that when the tears fall or the smile spreads across our face, we’ll come to each other because no matter where this crazy world takes us, nothing will ever change so much to the point where we’re not all still friends.”

 

This should not even be a question. I have a very small circle of friends and the few ones that I do have mean a lot to me. I see these girls as my own family. Although I do not have the same relationship with all of them, I do know that at any given time, I can count on them to be there for me, and I am confident to say that they will help me to the best of their abilities. That  to me is what best friends ought to be. With that said, it is completely irrelevant what had happened an hour, 30 minutes, or a second before. My best friend gets into a car accident, I panic and start praying that she’s safe, if I am not able to reach her or Gog forbids she is hospitalized, I head her way as soon as I can. It’s plain and simple, that’s what friends are for!

 

2 thoughts on “Your best friend is in a car accident and you two got into a fight an hour before. What do you do?

  1. Awww Lolo. Well that’s not surprising though u r one of the most caring person I ve ever known. N yes we ll always be there for u cuz u always offer ur shoulders to us n always give good advices.

Leave a Reply

