I’m Doing Me ;) (Fantasia)

“I could pray for you to act right everyday
But it ain’t up to me to make you change
Life is too damn short to live unhappily
So I’m being selfish and putting myself in first place”

I’m really liking this video! Love the content and the idea of it. This is great come back for her after she attempted to commit suicide after ending her relationship with a married man that she was obviously in love  with. This is definitely post break up, trying to move on attitude. I’m glad that she did realize that one must always put him/her self first.

Leave a Reply

