Day 17 → A book you’ve read that changed your views on something.

” This book is dedicated to all those courageous men and women who have ever dared to step out of the dominant culture of resignation and mediocrity and endeavor to create the life of their dreams. I honor and salute you! ” Jack Canfield

I am a passionate reader, and I love to read anything inspirational, novels, religious, anything that I am interested in. Earlier this year, my father bought me this book, which happens to be one of his favorites, and promised a reward if I read it twice, by the beginning of next year. (can’t wait for my reward :D) But I thought that if he insisted so much that I read that book, then it was probably worth it. So I did it! I read this book, and I can honestly say that it is now also one of my favorites. The name of the book is The Success Principles: How to Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be. The Name of the author is Jack Canfield.

This book is a New York Times best seller and I highly recommend it to anyone who wishes to be successful. It talks about the different principles that one must have to be successful in all areas of life, including Relationships, Self growth, Spiritual growth, Money management, and much more…

It helped me a lot with identifying and overcoming some of my weaknesses, which could possibly keep me from being successful in certain areas of my life. If you don’t know the problem, you definitely won’t be able to find a solution, and that’s exactly what this book does. Not only do you recognize areas of your life that need improvement but also discusses several solutions that you may want to consider.

Leave a Reply

