Day 16 → Someone or something you definitely could live without.

I don’t care much for watching television. Never did, never will. If there is a specific movie that I want to watch, then I will probably rent it, or go see it at the movies. I am definitely not into reality TV, I just don’t see the point! I do watch some shows that I find interesting ( 90210, Top model, Tree Hill, Greys anatomy), and I’ve been watching The young and the restless for years, but that’s about it. I just feel like sitting on my couch watching TV is a waste of time that could have been used wisely. I have so much that I’m trying to accomplish for my self, I honestly find no interest in watching other peoples lives on a screen instead of working on mine! Just my personal opinion!

Leave a Reply

