Day 08 ~ Someone who made your life hell, or treated you like ish.

So today’s topic had me rolling! Someone who has made MY life hell, or treated ME like ish?

In all honesty people have tried, and I mean really tried, to make my life a living hell, and of course they failed. Now treated me like crap, that’s another matter because I don’t stay around toxic people.  I’ve always been picky and peculiar about who I surround my self with, and who I allow to be part of my life. I don’t think you understand how much I love my self, call it conceitedness or confidence, call it as you wish but I will not, I absolutely refuse to let people treat me a certain way.

I am known for cutting people out of my life. My friends know it and  my family knows it. Once you cross the line and think that you can start talking to me a certain way, start acting a certain, and think you can do certain things to me, it’s plain and simple, You have no business being part of my life. If you are not adding to my life or if you only have negative intentions there is not one good enough reason in the world that I would keep you in my life. THAT IS ALL!

 

Leave a Reply

