Day 07 ~Someone who has made your life worth living for.

Thought  about this one for a while, trying to figure out who has made my life  worth living. Who, when I feel like giving up gives me the boost to move on to the next day? who has gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable? who, when I fail over and over again, is there to show me that as long as there is another day, there will be another way? Who has given everything to fulfill not only my needs but also my wants?

This person  has taught me courage, self worth, self respect, respect of others, charity, the true meaning of friendship, and having a pure heart. She has taught to give without expecting in return, to forgive even after the worse betrayals, to treat others fairly yet to be cautious as to who I call my friends.

She has taught me to believe in my self, and setting my goals. She installed in me the importance of setting standards. She’s always told me to dream big and live big, because the mind controls it all.

he has spoiled me in every way possible. Making sure that I live comfortably and feeding  my leisures.

Through her experiences I have met God and decided to have my own relationship with her God. Through her success I have set my goals. Through her hidden tears, I grew my strength, and through her life…she has made mine worth living.

You’ve guessed right, no other than my wonderful Mother Janice Myrthil Regis.


Leave a Reply

