Day Two~ something you love about yourself!!!!

“Envy is the art of counting the other fellow’s blessings instead of your own.”Harold Coffin

Never in my entire life have I experienced the feeling of envying someone else for something that they had, and I did not. I just can’t fathom the concept of disliking someone because they have something that I want! what good is going to come out of that? If anything, when I see something that I want, my first approach is to figure out how that person got what I desire, then go get it for my self! it’s that easy!

First of all, what most of us fail to realize is that there is a process to go through in order to achieve something. You can’t expect to have everything that you want if you don’t go after it. whatever that may be! I’ve always had the spirit of competition,and I love to be challenged. I just love the feeling of achievement something that I “THOUGHT” was out of my reach. It just makes me feel Good!

The Only thing that can stop me from getting what I want is realizing that it isn’t worth it or perhaps I don’t need it yet.

I’m never afraid to ask for advice, or to follow other’s footsteps as long as it will get me what I want or where I want to be!

Leave a Reply

